Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Andreas Kühn
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. August 2018
    Die ganze Stadt ist nicht sonderlich schön.
    Das Hotel ist sehr gut nettes Personal schöner Pool essen na ja könnte mann verbessern aber alles in allem netter Aufenthalt
    Nebojsa
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. September 2018

    Clean, quiet, natural surrounded

    No privacy at the pool, people watch you from windows and balcony of the hotel
    Parking place, garden area with a pool and children playground
    Susieed
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. September 2018
    The second time we stayed here was on a Thursday night and things could not have been more different, when we checked in we were asked to select from the menu as the hotel was not very busy, myself and my husband ordered chicken steak when it came it was awful it was like rubber and tasted just as bad, we sent them both back and we asked for fillets which we got but this wasnt much better i just could not eat it, our friends ordered pork steaks with was like leather they could not cut it so left them, i think a hotel of this size could do better than this with its food. The smell in the Jacuzzi and outside at the pool made us all feel ill we were told it was the mineral water.
    Myself, husband & 2 friends stayed at this hotel twice in one week on our way to Macedonia and then again on the way back, Our first visit was on a Saturday night it was busy, we had booked the evening meal also which was a buffet and was very enjoyable plenty of choice they also put on a disco which was very nice, The beds are very comfortable. The pool was really too hot.
    Bernadette
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2018

    A place to visit

    The hotel was on a hill so we had many step to climb, but we managed
    Location, hotel, spa, food, facilities and staff all wonderful
    Nishanth
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    10. September 2018
    Food at the restaurant (dinner) was ok-neither of the entree’s ordered was good
    Excellent rooms, mineral pool, service, good breakfast
    Margarita
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ekaterina
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Victoria
    kw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. August 2018

    We liked it!

    No playground
    It was very clean, very quiet, a place where you can really rest! But for a family with kids- there was no playground. As a whole we liked the place!
    Venny Georgiev
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    7. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emilija
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Violeta Markova
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Juli 2018
    Very good location just next to the wood. Beautiful view over the mountain. Big rooms, extra large bed, matress very comfy. Sparkling clean.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kostadin
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Slobodan Bašić
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexandru Dan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CHING LEUNG
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Juli 2018

    Good panoramic view of the city.

    No lift between car park and lobby, inconvinient for carrying large luggage.
    A nice panoramic view of the city on higher floors. Peace and quiet environment.
    Mariya
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Milen Dimitrov
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Juni 2018

    A good hotel in Kyustendil

    Not everything in the room was ergonomic - foe instance the hook in the corridoor is unusable, because the door opens in the same direction. The power switch disconnects spontaneously. The lift is terrible - starts and stops very abruptly !
    The room is bright, there is a balcony, bathroom is ok.
    Ronz8in
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Juni 2018
    Anemic breakfast. No hot eggs, meats etc. by 9:30 am.
    The mineral pool is amazing. Quiet and comfortable rooms.
    Carl Freeland
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Nice spa facilities

Bewertungen werden geladen